Staff Directory

Corporate Headquarters

Corey Douglas
President / Lead Trainer
833-227-2700
corey@pwctraining.org

Daunn Douglas
Director of Business Development
833-227-2700
daunn@pwctraining.org

Barbie Volante
Exams Coordinator
833-227-2700
barbie@pwctraining.org

Marietta Office

Melissa Gonzalez
Operations Assistant
833-227-2700
melissa@pwctraining.org

College Park Office

Shantrell Concepcion-Washington
Operations Assistant
833-227-2700
shantrell@pwctraining.org

Tiya Ross
Operations Assistant
833-227-2700
tiya@pwctraining.org

Training Division

Latricia Dunwell
Professional Development Trainer
833-227-2700
latricia@pwctraining.org