Staff Directory

Corporate Headquarters

Corey Douglas
President / Lead Trainer
833-227-2700
corey@pwctraining.org

Daunn Douglas
Director of Business Development
833-227-2700
daunn@pwctraining.org

Barbie Volante
Exams Coordinator
833-227-2700
barbie@pwctraining.org

Marietta Office

Ashley Carbajal
Operations Assistant
833-227-2700
ashley@pwctraining.org

College Park Office

Kionna Washington
Operations Assistant
833-227-2700
Kionna@pwctraining.org

Training Division

Latricia Dunwell
Professional Development Trainer
833-227-2700
latricia@pwctraining.org

Anna Olguin
Professional Development Trainer
833-227-2700
anna@pwctraining.org