Certiport – Certiport Exams From Home

$20.00 2 hours

Please schedule your exam below. Select Proctor Fee only if you already have a voucher. If you do not have a voucher, please select the exam you wish to take to purchase your exam voucher with proctoring. Please be aware that all times are listed Eastern Time. You will enter your voucher when you take your exam. The $20.00 proctor fee is included in all pricing. Exam descriptions are below.

Please be aware that all times are listed Eastern Time.
11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT / 9:00 am MT / 8:00 am PT
1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT / 11:00 am MT / 10:00 am PT
3:00pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm CT / 12:00 pm PT
6:00pm ET / 5:00pm CT / 4:00pm MT / 3:00pm PT

Category:

Description

***Free Practice Tests with all Microsoft Office or QuickBooks Exam Voucher Registrations through 2/28/2022 or supplies last***

System Requirements (Effective 11/24/2020)

  • Laptop or Desktop with Windows 10 or Mac OSX Sierra 10.12 or higher
    (The language of the OS on your computer must match the exam language you are scheduled to take in Exams from Home)
  • Chromebooks with the most current OS – Not supported for Autodesk exams
  • Keyboard and mouse
  • Recommended minimum screen resolution of 1280 x 800
  • The preferred internet browser is Chrome. Internet Explorer, Edge, and Safari are also acceptable
  • A bandwidth download speed of at least 5Mbps
  • Any Webcam

Creative Cloud (CC) – (ENU)
Visual Effects & Motion Graphics using Adobe After Effects CC
Multiplatform Animation using Adobe Animate CC
Web Authoring using Adobe Dreamweaver CC
Graphic Design & Illustration using Adobe Illustrator CC
Print & Digital Media Publication using Adobe InDesign CC
Visual Design using Adobe Photoshop CC
Digital Video using Adobe Premiere Pro CC

*Note: All Adobe Certified Professional (ACP) Creative Cloud (CC) Live-in-the-Application (LITA) exams are based on the same objective domains. A Test Candidate that has prepared for an Adobe Certified Associate Creative Cloud Live-in-the-Application exam other than the version listed above will perform as well on the current version available through the Exams from Home solution.

Microsoft Office Specialist 2016, 2019, and 365 (MOS)
Microsoft Office Word
Microsoft Office Excel
Microsoft Office PowerPoint
Microsoft Office Excel Expert
Microsoft Office Word Expert
Microsoft Office Access Expert
Microsoft Office Outlook

Certiport IT Specialist (ITS)
Networking Fundamentals
Software Development Fundamentals
Database Administration Fundamentals
Introduction to Programming Using Python
Introduction to Programming Using Java
Introduction to Programming Using JavaScript
Introduction to Programming Using HTML and CSS
Windows Operating System Fundamentals
Windows Server Administration Fundamentals
Security Fundamentals
Windows Mobility and Device Fundamentals
HTML5 Application Development Fundamentals

Microsoft Certified Fundamentals Exams – (MCF)
Azure Fundamentals
Microsoft 365 Fundamentals
Dynamics 365 Fundamentals
Power Platform Fundamentals

Microsoft Certified Educator Exam – (MCE)
Technology Literacy for Educators